Stewardship Committee

The purpose of the Stewardship Committee is to assist the pastor in the proper stewardship of the material goods of the parish.

It consists of 5 voting members.  Two are appointed by the Pastoral Council Members.  One is appointed by the Council President, and Two are appointed by the pastor.

These members then elect the chairperson.  This chairperson has an automatic seat on the council.  Other non-voting members can then be appointed by the chairperson.